I have no passion…

It seems every successful person today has/had a passion. Be it, a passion for music, a passion for art, a passion for creating the biggest dildo in the world… you get my point. But me? I have none. I’m tone deaf, I can barely draw a stick figure, and the thought of creating giant dildos–. I have no idea what to do with my life. I had a long life ahead of me, capable of doing anything [aside from afore mentioned occupations], but I’ve got nothing. I’m not good at anything. What is my calling? I don’t want to work at some boring average-Joe job. I want an exciting, challenging job.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

